Skip navigationShow sitemap

Marketing research and consultingin the healthcare sector

Here at Health Research & Consulting in Zurich, we are your professional partners for marketing research and consulting. For over 20 years now, we have offered support and advice to pharmaceutical companies, hospitals, associations, healthcare centres and many others in the fields of marketing research and marketing consulting, and have helped to strengthen the relationships between service providers and consumers.

Nicole Beck-TaubenestNicole Beck-Taubenest Economist, Master of Health Administration
Dr. Thomas BeckDr. Thomas Beck Doctor of Veterinary medicine and psychologist

Our focal points:

  • Marketing research
  • Marketing consulting
  • PR in healthcare

Health research & consulting in Zurichmarketing in the healthcare sector

We believe that good health has its roots in harmony – a harmony in which a person is attuned to both themselves and their environment, feels connected to nature and the flow of the elements, and feels secure and comfortable in themselves. As individuals, we are all responsible for our own health, but we also can – and should – have access to what’s on offer from the different sectors in the healthcare system.

At Health Research & Consulting in Zurich, we see both conventional and alternative medicine as playing a legitimate and important part in this, and support all sectors of the healthcare system through marketing research and consulting.

Expert meetings, advisory boards and workshops often function as both information gathering tools and an efficient means of distributing information to specific target groups in the healthcare sector.

That’s why they form a focal point of our activity. If you’re involved in healthcare and would like to know more about our marketing research and consulting service here in Zurich, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

We’re looking forward to hearing from you.

+41 44 776 28 76
To the top

Passer la navigationAfficher le plan du site

Etudes de marché et conseil marketing dans le secteur de la santé

Health Research & Consulting Zurich est votre partenaire professionnel pour les études de marché et le conseil marketing. Depuis plus de 20 ans déjà, nous suivons et conseillons des entreprises issues de l’industrie pharmaceutique, des hôpitaux, des associations ou encore des centres de santé. Grâce aux études de marché ou au conseil en marketing, nous les aidons à optimiser les relations entre prestataire et bénéficiaire de services.

Nicole Beck-TaubenestNicole Beck-Taubenest lic. rer. pol., MHA
Dr. Thomas BeckDr. Thomas Beck Dr. med. vet. et Pychologue

Nos atouts:

  • Etudes marketing
  • Conseil marketing
  • Relations publiques dans le secteur de la santé

Health Research & Consulting à Zurich marketing dans le secteur de la santé

Pour nous, la santé prend racine dans l’harmonie entre l’humain, son moi et son environnement, dans le lien entre la nature et le flux des éléments, mais aussi dans le bien-être de chacun. Chaque individu est responsable de sa santé; néanmoins, chacun peut et doit avoir accès aux offres des différents acteurs de la santé publique.

Pour Health Research & Consulting, cette définition montre la légitimité et l’importance de la médecine conventionnelle mais aussi des approches alternatives; nous conseillons tous les acteurs de la santé grâce à nos études de marché et nos conseils marketing.

Les réunions d’experts, les comités consultatifs et les workshops sont autant d’occasions de collecter des informations que de les diffuser auprès des groupes cibles dans le secteur de la santé.

Ces événements sont l’un de nos atouts.

Vous êtes un acteur du secteur de la santé et souhaitez obtenir des renseignements sur nos services d’études de marché et de conseil marketing à Zurich? Contactez-nous, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre.

+41 44 776 28 76
Jusqu'au sommet